Play Reading Committee

Lakeside Little Theatre's Play Reading Committee is established annually to select and recommend the plays to be presented the following season. Chaired by LLT's first Vice President, the PRC is formed from member volunteers.



Input, submissions and suggestions are solicited from LLT's members. The committee meets regularly to discuss these submissions and other plays, and to develop its final recommendations.  A proposed slate for Season 55 will be presented to LLT's Board of Directors in early 2019.


If you are interested in becomming involved, or for further information, please contact

Highlights, Key Dates and Processes are covered in this policy.
Play Reading Committee Policy.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [156.2 KB]

Season 53 PRC members were, from left: Candace Luciano, Wendy Petersen, Beth Leitch (Production Manager), Dennis McCary, Phyllis Silverman, Dave McIntosh (First VP & chair), Roseann Wilshere.  Missing from this photo is Margo Eberly.

LLT Box Office


10 am to noon, every Wednesday & Thursday

Except May to Sept: only when advertised

             10 to noon, every day of a Mainstage show,
except Sunday


1 hour before each

Mainstage & Playhouse show



376-766-0954, messages OK




Evenings 7:30 pm

Matinees 4:00 pm

Print Print | Sitemap
© Lakeside Little Theatre

This website was created using 1&1 MyWebsite.