Board & Staff Volunteers

LLT Board of Directors - Season 52


President - Peter Luciano *

Treasurer - Judy Hendrick

First VP - Dave McIntosh

Playhouse Manager - Carolyn Cothran **

Second VP - Collette Clavadetscher

Secretary - Diana Rowland *

Director of Development - Dennis McCary **

Past President - Georgette Richmond

Production Manager - Beth Leitch

Publicity Manager - Garry Peerless

Facilities Manager - Norm Whelpdale

*Elected for 2-yr terms at the March, 2016 Annual General Meeting

**Positions added at the August, 2016 Special Members Meeting


Key Support Positions


Bar Manager - Collette Clavadetscher

Box Office Manager - Paula McTavish

Asst. Box Office Manager - Pat Baxter

Front of House Coordinator - Catherine Huff

Graphic Designer - Ann Swiston

Historian - Sandy Jakubek

House Manager Coordinator - Georgette Richmond

Librarian - Ken Yakiwchuk

Lobby Pianist - Joan Sikes

Photographer - Michael Thompson

Program producer - Ann Swiston

Press Relations Coordinator - Pam Ladd

Properties Coordinator - Joan Warren

Set Construction Coordinator - Earl Schenck

Sound & Light Coordinator - Garry Peerless

Ticket Producer - Ann Swiston

Wardrobe Coordinator - Johanna Clark

Webmaster - Chuck Ball

LLT Box Office


10 am to noon, every Wednesday & Thursday

Except May to Sept: only when advertised

             10 to noon, every day of a Mainstage show,
except Sunday


1 hour before each

Mainstage & Playhouse show



376-766-0954, messages OK




Evenings 7:30 pm

Matinees 3:00 pm

Print Print | Sitemap
© Lakeside Little Theatre

This website was created using 1&1 MyWebsite.